GASTRONOMY

Our gastronomy at Camp de Mar

Experience pleasure with all senses

Culinary delights are of course a must on holiday. Let us spoil your palate - no matter what time of day. Whether in the morning, at lunchtime or in the evening: we cater for your physical well-being at all times.

EL MALLORQUIN

Open all year round (daily)
19.00 -22.00

At the El Mallorquín restaurant, we offer you an à la carte selection in the evening that leaves nothing to be desired. Choose from our varied selection of starters, salads, fresh fish, seafood and meat with the side dishes of your choice. Take a look at the menu now menu.

 

More information

You can order directly HERE to reserve your time slot.

In our restaurant "El Mallorquín" there is seating capacity for 45 people in the evening . We therefore ask you to make your table reservation for dinner every day in the specified time slots and please adhere to them .

MEDITERRÁNEA

Breakfast from 07.00 to 11.00 am.
Experience a true pleasure for the senses at breakfast in the Mediterránea Restaurant. Let yourself be enchanted by the seductive aroma of coffee.
Our rich breakfast buffet offers a wide selection of regional and Mediterranean delicacies, from omelets with ham to fresh crepes. Our kitchen team also prepares selected dishes to order.

More information

If you have any special requests, our kitchen and service team will be happy to help you at any time, and you can fortify yourself with our delicious breakfast options and start the day full of energy and joie de vivre.

POOL BAR & RESTAURANT

Enjoy relaxing in our cozy lounge area right by the pool. Refresh yourself with a cocktail from our diverse selection or choose your favorite drink from our extensive range. Let our friendly service pamper you and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere.
Opening hours:

More information

April & October, daily
11:00 - 17:00 Drinks
12:30 - 17:00 Food

We look forward to your visit!

ATRIUM BAR

Opening hours:
Daily from 18:00 - 01:00

At the Atrium Bar you will find a stylish ambience with a magnificent view of the Mallorcan countryside. The bar offers optimal conditions for an enjoyable aperitif before dinner or a relaxing coffee as well as cocktail after dinner. In our international cocktail menu there is something for every taste.

More information

Tip:
If you don't find your favorite cocktail on the menu, our bartenders will be happy to mix you your favorite drink. Stop by the Atrium Bar and let us spoil you - we look forward to seeing you!

Special features:
Air conditioning, Non smoking area

Our location

1 Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar
1
1

Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar

1 Airport - Palma de Mallorca
2 Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar
1
2
1

Airport - Palma de Mallorca

2

Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar

GASTRONOMIE

Unsere Gastronomie im Camp de Mar

Genuss mit allen Sinnen erleben

Kulinarische Freuden dürfen im Urlaub selbstverständlich nicht fehlen. Lassen Sie uns Ihren Gaumen verwöhnen – egal, zu welcher Tageszeit. Ob morgens, mittags oder abends: Wir kümmern uns zu jeder Zeit um Ihr leibliches Wohl.

EL MALLORQUIN

Ganzjährig geöffnet (täglich)
19.00 -22.00 Uhr

Im Restaurant El Mallorquín bieten wir Ihnen abends eine á la carte Auswahl, die keine Wünsche offen lässt. Wählen Sie aus unserer vielfältigen Auswahl an Vorspeisen, Salaten, frischem Fisch, Meeresfrüchten und Fleisch mit den Beilagen Ihrer Wahl. Werfen Sie schon jetzt einen Blick in die Speisekarte.

 

Mehr Informationen

Sie können direkt HIER Ihr Zeitfenster reservieren.

In unserem Restaurant „ El Mallorquín“ stehen am Abend für 45 Personen Platzkapazitäten zur Verfügung. Daher bitten wir Sie für das Abendessen täglich Ihre Tischreservierung in den vorgegebenen Zeitfenstern vorzunehmen und diese bitte einzuhalten. 

MEDITERRÁNEA

Frühstück von 07.00 bis 11.00 Uhr
Erleben Sie ein wahres Vergnügen für die Sinne beim Frühstück im Restaurant Mediterránea. Lassen Sie sich von dem verführerischen Duft von Kaffee verzaubern.
Unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet bietet eine große Auswahl an regionalen und mediterranen Köstlichkeiten, von Omelette mit Schinken bis hin zu frischen Crêpes.Unser Küchenteam bereitet auch ausgewählte Speisen auf Bestellung zu.

Mehr Informationen

Sollten Sie besondere Wünsche haben, stehen Ihnen unser Küchen- und Serviceteam jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.Stärken Sie sich ausgiebig bei unseren leckeren Frühstücksoptionen und starten Sie den Tag voller Energie und Lebensfreude.

POOLBAR & -RESTAURANT

Genießen Sie die Entspannung in unserem gemütlichen Lounge-Bereich direkt am Pool. Erfrischen Sie sich mit einem Cocktail aus unserem vielfältigen Angebot oder wählen Sie Ihr Lieblingsgetränk aus unserem umfassenden Sortiment. Lassen Sie sich von unserem freundlichen Service verwöhnen und genießen Sie die entspannende Atmosphäre.
Öffnungszeiten:

Mehr Informationen

April & Oktober, täglich
11:00 – 17:00 Uhr Getränke
12:30 – 17:00 Uhr Speisen

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

ATRIUM BAR

Öffnungszeiten:
Täglich von 18.00 – 01.00 Uhr

An der Atrium Bar finden Sie ein stilvolles Ambiente mit einem herrlichen Blick auf die Landschaft Mallorcas. Die Bar bietet optimale Voraussetzungen für einen genüsslichen Aperitif vor dem Essen oder einem entspannenden Kaffee sowie Cocktail nach dem Essen. In unserer internationalen Cocktailkarte ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.

Mehr Informationen

Tipp:
Sollten Sie Ihren Lieblingscocktail nicht auf der Karte finden, mixen Ihnen unsere Barkeeper gern Ihr Lieblingsgetränk. Schauen Sie in der Atriumbar vorbei und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Besonderheiten:
Klimaanlage, Nichtraucherbereich

Unsere Lage

1 Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar
1
1

Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar

1 Flughafen - Palma de Mallorca
2 Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar
1
2
1

Flughafen - Palma de Mallorca

2

Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar