Hiking - Hotel Camp de Mar

Hiking

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

HIKING

Trip to Cap Andritxol

It’s really worth it ! You walk directly from the hotel, about 1 ½ hours and you are at Cap Andritxol, the tower you can also see from the hotel, you have an incredible view over the bay of Camp de Mar and the hinterland. On the other side you can see into the bay of Palma ! This excursion is really worthwhile and is also suitable for children !
The hiking route is available at the reception for you.

Excursion to San Telmo

If you have a rental car you should make a trip to San Telmo. The small village is still almost untouched by tourism and is the most southwestern point of Mallorca. The nature-protected island Sa Dragonera is located off San Telmo. In the summer months, an excursion boat brings you here to the island. And if you like hiking you can start from San Telmo a breathtakingly beautiful hike to the monastery Sa Trappa. The tour is quite demanding but worth it ! The view over the west coast of the island and the Tramuntan mountains will not be forgotten.
The hiking route is available at our reception.

Hiking from Paguera to Es Capdella

Drive your rental car to Paguera. There you can leave the car and start an approx. 1 ½ hour hike on a wonderful hiking trail to Es Capdell. The hike is easy and you cross the wonderful hinterland passing old posadas and pastures. Once in Es Capdella, you should order some typical tapas in the bar Es Moli or in the bar Nou, how about an Ensaladilla, a Frito Mallorquìn, or a typical Pan am oli ? Well fortified, you start the march back to Paguera.
You can get the walking route at our reception.

Wandern - Hotel Camp de Mar #

Wandern

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

WANDERUNGEN

Ausflug zum Cap Andritxol

Das lohnt sich wirklich ! Sie wandern direkt vom Hotel los, ca 1 ½ Stunden und Sie sind am Cap Andritxol, der Turm, den Sie auch vom Hotel aus sehen können, haben Sie eine unglaubliche Aussicht über die Bucht von Camp de Mar und das Hinterland. Auf der anderen Seite sehen Sie bis in die Bucht von Palma ! Dieser Ausflug lohnt sich wirklich und ist auch für Kindern geeignet !
Die Wanderroute gibt es an der Rezeption für Sie.

 Ausflug nach San Telmo

Wer einen Leihwagen hat sollte einen Ausflug nach San Telmo machen. Das kleine noch fast vom Tourismus unberührte Örtchen ist der südwestlichste Punkt von Mallorca. Die naturgeschütze Insel Sa Dragonera ist San Telmo vorgelagert. In den Sommermonaten bringt Sie hier ein Ausflugsbot auf die Insel. Und wer gerne wandert der kann von San Telmo aus eine atembraubend schöne Wanderung zu Kloster Sa Trappa starten. Die Tour ist recht anspruchsvoll aber es lohnt sich ! Den Ausblick über die Westküste der Insel und das Tramuntaner Gebirge werden Sie so schnell nicht vergessen.
Die Wanderroute erhalten Sie an unserer Rezeption.

Wanderung von Paguera nach Es Capdella

Fahren Sie mit Ihrem  Leihwagen bis Paguera. Dort können Sie das Auto stehen lassen und eine ca. 1 ½ stündige Wanderung auf einem wunderbar ausgebauten Wanderweg bis nach Es Capdell starten. Die Wanderung ist leicht und Sie durchqueren das wunderbare Hinterland vorbei an alten Posadas und Weiden. In Es Capdella angekommen, sollten Sie in der Bar Es Moli oder in der Bar Nou ein paar typische Tapas bestellen, wie wäre es mit einer Ensaladilla, einem  Frito Mallorquìn, oder einem typischen Pan am oli ? Gut gestärkt treten Sie den Rückmarsch nach Paguera an.
Die Wanderroute erhalten Sie an unserer Rezeption.