Cycle Centre - Hotel Camp de Mar

Cycle Centre

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

Use our free service. Our newly equipped, lockable bicycle room on approx. 50m², offers a storage area for 16 bicycles, a work station with special tools, an assembly stand, air pump and a washing area with accessories. In addition to maps, we have 8 tours in the immediate vicinity ready for you, starting directly from the hotel. Snacks, power bars and water are available for a fee from our spa reception.

Here are our tips for your bike route:

ROUTE 1 Bike

Steigenberger- Andratx – S’Arraco – San Telmo – Andratx – Es Capdellá – Calviá – Steigenberger

Mountains and sea! A route for connoisseurs, via the fashionable fishing village Puerto de Andratx through the valley of Andratx via S’Arraco to the most south-western point of the island, to San Telmo. From here you have a wonderful view of the uninhabited island of La Dragonera, which is protected by nature. The route then continues via S’Arraco back to Andratx and along the mountain road to Es Capdellá. Those who have not yet taken a break should stop in Es Capdellá at the Bar Nou for a refreshment. Via Calivá and the old country road we return to Camp de Mar.

39km I 830 altitude difference

ROUTE 2 Bike

Steigenberger – Es Capdellá – Calviá – Coll de Sa Creu – Portals Nous – Steigenberger

High up at 370 m to the Coll de Sa Creu. The route takes you through the scenic plain from Es Capdellá via Calviá and then into the mountains to Coll de Sa Creu. From some points you can see over the mountains up to the sea, simply gorgeous. On the way back, which takes you through all the small towns along the coast such as Cas Catalá and Illetas, it is worthwhile to make a stop in Puerto Portals in order to have a cold beer next to the luxury yachts before returning to the hotel via Paguera.

53,9km I 370 vertical meters

ROUTE 3 Bike

Steigenberger – Andratx – Es Capdellá – Galilea – Puigpunyent – Calviá – Steigenberger

A tour where you can enjoy the Tramuntana mountains. It leads through many small sleepy villages, where you can still find the real Mallorca. In Galilea, one should have a stop, as it is worthwhile to have a seat in the bar at the church square, to let the calmness and the landscape affect oneself and to have a little break. As later, the way continues over Puigpunyent, Calvia and Es Capdellá back to the hotel. Those who need a refreshment should not pass the Bar Nou in Es Capdellá, as a beer and a typical “Pa amb oli” ( the best of the island ) will surely do good on such a trip.

61,5km I 1058 vertical meters

ROUTE 4 BIike

Steigenberger – Andratx – Estellenchs – Bañalbufar – Puigpunyent – Es Capdellá – Steigenberger

High up at 370 m to the Coll de Sa Creu. The route takes you through the scenic plain from Es Capdellá via Calviá and then into the mountains to Coll de Sa Creu. From some points you can see over the mountains up to the sea, simply gorgeous. On the way back, which takes you through all the small towns along the coast such as Cas Catalá and Illetas, it is worthwhile to make a stop in Puerto Portals in order to have a cold beer next to the luxury yachts before returning to the hotel via Paguera.

72km I 1712 vertical meters

ROUTE 1 MOUNTAIN BIKE

Steigenberger – San Telmo – La Trappa – Andratx – Steigenberger

A demanding route for very trained drivers. In some places there are enormous inclines. But in the end you are rewarded. After the route via Puerto de Andratx and S’Arraco you arrive in San Telmo. Then you get down to the old monastery La Trappa. On the last section it may be necessary to carry the mountain bike under certain circumstances. Once at the top, all efforts are rewarded before returning to the hotel on the way back from Andratx. If you want to stop off on the way, you should do so in San Telmo and enjoy the view of Sa Dragonera in one of the small restaurants on the promenade.

35km I 945 metres altitude difference

ROUTE 2 MOUNTAIN BIKE

Steigenberger – Santa Ponsa – Portals Vells – Calviá – Es Capdella – Andratx – Steigenberger

A wonderful route for those who are not in a hurry and who want to enjoy the coast and the inland scenery. Passing the luxury port of Puerto Adriano, the route continues to Portals Vells and you can cool off a little in the sea. Later in Calviá and Es Capdella as well as in Andratx a winding and scenic route awaits you.

59,4km I 732 metres altitude difference

Fahrrad Center - Hotel Camp de Mar

Fahrrad Center

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Nutzen Sie unseren kostenfreien Service. Unser neu ausgestatteter, abschließbarer Fahrradraum auf ca 50m², bietet eine Abstellfläche für 16 Fahrräder, eine Werkstation mit Spezialwerkzeugen, einen Montageständer, Luftpumpe und einen Waschbereich mit Zubehör. Neben Kartenmaterial haben wir für Sie 8 Touren in der unmittelbaren Umgebung parat, die direkt vom Hotel aus starten. Snacks, Powerriegel und Wasser erhalten Sie entgeltlich über unsere Spa -Rezeption.

Hier unsere Tipps für Ihre Fahrradstrecke:

STRECKE 1 FAHRRAD

Steigenberger- Andratx – S´Arraco – San Telmo – Andratx – Es Capdellá – Calviá – Steigenberger

Berge und Meer! Eine Strecke für Genießer, über das modäne Fischerörtchen Puerto de Andratx durch das Tal von Andratx über S´Arraco bis zum südwestlichsten Punkt der Insel, nach San Telmo. Von hier aus hat man einen herrlichen Blick auf die naturgeschützte und unbewohnte Insel La Dragonera. Weiter führt die Strecke über S´Arraco zurück nach Andratx und über die Bergstrasse nach Es Capdellá. Wer bis jetzt noch keine Pause eingelegt hat, der sollte in Es Capdellá in der Bar Nou einen Stopp für eine Stärkung einlegen. Über Calivá und die alte Landstrasse geht es dann züruck nach Camp de Mar.

39km I 830 Höhenmeter

STRECKE 2 FAHRRAD

Steigenberger – Es Capdellá – Calviá – Coll de Sa Creu – Portals Nous – Steigenberger

Hoch hinaus auf 370 m bis zum Coll de Sa Creu. Die Strecke führt Sie durch die landschaftlich schöne Ebene von Es Capdellá über Calviá und dann in die Berge zum Coll de Sa Creu. Von einigen Punkten aus sieht man über die Berge hinweg bis zum Meer, einfach traumhaft schön. Auf dem Rückweg der Sie über die ganzen kleinen Orte an der Küste entlangführt wie Cas Catalá und Illetas, lohnt es sich einen Stopp in Puerto Portals einzulegen, um neben den Luxusyachten ein kühles Bier zu trinken, bevor es dann wieder über Paguera zurück zum Hotel geht.

53,9km I 370 Höhenmeter

STRECKE 3 FAHRRAD

Steigenberger – Andratx – Es Capdellá – Galilea – Puigpunyent – Calviá – Steigenberger

Eine Tour auf der man das Tramuntana Gebirge genießen kann. Es führt durch viele kleine verschlafene Örtchen, wo man das wirkliche Mallorca noch antrifft. In Galilea sollte man einen Stop einlegen, denn es lohnt sich in der Bar am Kirchplatz platzzunehmen, die Ruhe und die Landschaft auf sich wirken zu lassen und eine kleine Atempause einzulegen. Denn später geht es weiter über Puigpunyent, Calvia und Es Capdellá zurück zum Hotel. Wer eine Stärkung benötigt, der sollte nicht an der Bar Nou in Es Capdellá vorbeifahren, denn ein Bier und ein typisches „Pa amb oli“ ( das Beste der Insel ) tun auf so einer Fahrt sicherlich gut.

61,5km I 1058 Höhenmeter

STRECKE 4 FAHRRAD

Steigenberger – Andratx – Estellenchs – Bañalbufar – Puigpunyent – Es Capdellá – Steigenberger

Hoch hinaus auf 370 m bis zum Coll de Sa Creu. Die Strecke führt Sie durch die landschaftlich schöne Ebene von Es Capdellá über Calviá und dann in die Berge zum Coll de Sa Creu. Von einigen Punkten aus sieht man über die Berge hinweg bis zum Meer, einfach traumhaft schön. Auf dem Rückweg der Sie über die ganzen kleinen Orte an der Küste entlangführt wie Cas Catalá und Illetas, lohnt es sich einen Stopp in Puerto Portals einzulegen, um neben den Luxusyachten ein kühles Bier zu trinken, bevor es dann wieder über Paguera zurück zum Hotel geht.

72km I 1712 Höhenmeter

STRECKE 1 MOUNTAINBIKE

Steigenberger – San Telmo – La Trappa – Andratx – Steigenberger

Eine anspruchsvolle Route für sehr trainierte Fahrer. An einigen Stellen kommt es zu enormen Steigungen. Aber am Ende wird man belohnt. Nach der Strecke über Puerto de Andratx und S´Arraco kommt man nach San Telmo. Dann geht es zur Sache und es geht bis zum alten Kloster La Trappa. Auf dem letzten Teilstück kann es unter Umständen sein, dass das Mountainbike getragen werden muss. Einmal oben angekommen werden alle Anstrengungen belohnt bevor es dann über den Rückweg von Andratx wieder zum Hotel geht. Wer unterwegs einkehren möchte, sollte dies in San Telmo tun und hier in einem der kleinen Restaurants an der Strandpromenade den Blick auf Sa Dragonera geniessen.

35km I 945 Höhenmeter

STRECKE 2 MOUNTAINBIKE

Steigenberger – Santa Ponsa – Portals Vells – Calviá – Es Capdella – Andratx – Steigenberger

Eine wunderbare Route für denjenigen, der es nicht eilig hat und auch die Küste und das Landesinnere landschaftlich genießen möchte. Vorbei am Luxushafen von Puerto Adriano geht es dann nach Portals Vells und man kann sich im Meer etwas abkühlen. Später in Calviá und Es Capdella sowie in Andratx wartet eine kurvenreiche und landschaftlich sehr schöne Strecke auf Sie.

59,4km I 732 Höhenmeter