Location - Hotel Camp de Mar

Location

Check In
Night
Check Out
Adults
Children

Arrival by plane

The 5***** Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar is located in the village of Camp de Mar, west of the capital Palma de Mallorca. The airport Palma de Mallorca is about 35 km – about 40 minutes by car – from the Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar.

Arrival by car

From the airport take the motorway in the direction of Palma (Ma-19). After about four km, keep right in the direction of Via Cintura/Andratx (Ma-20). Follow this ring road for about 10 km until the exit Andratx. Stay on the motorway (Ma-1) and follow the signs to Andratx. After passing the fourth tunnel, turn left towards Es Camp de Mar/Paguera. After about 500 m turn right towards Es Camp de Mar. At the first roundabout, drive three-quarters of the way around the circle and follow the sign for the Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar.

The centre of the small seaside resort Camp de Mar can be reached quickly on foot. The surrounding towns of Peguera, Puerto de Andratx, Santa Ponca and Magaluf are easily and directly accessible by car. Far away from mass tourism, the southwest coast of Mallorca is one of the most beautiful attractions the Spanish island has to offer.

Lage - Hotel Camp de Mar

Lage

Anreise
Nächte
Abreise
Erwachsene
Kinder

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug

Das 5***** Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar befindet sich in dem Ort Camp de Mar westlich der Hauptstadt Palma de Mallorca. Der Flughafen Palma de Mallorca ist circa 35 km – ungefähr 40 Autominuten – vom Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar entfernt.

Anreise mit dem Auto

Sie fahren vom Flughafen auf die Autobahn in Richtung Palma (Ma-19). Nach circa vier km halten Sie sich rechts Richtung Via Cintura/Andratx (Ma-20). Folgen Sie diesem Autobahnring ungefähr 10 km bis zur Abfahrt Andratx. Sie bleiben auf der Autobahn (Ma-1) und folgen der Beschilderung nach Andratx. Nachdem Sie den vierten Tunnel passiert haben, fahren Sie links ab in Richtung Es Camp de Mar/Paguera. Biegen Sie nach circa 500 m rechts in Richtung Es Camp de Mar ab. Im ersten Kreisverkehr fahren Sie drei Viertel des Kreises und folgen dem Schild des Steigenberger Hotel & Resort Camp de Mar.
 
Das Stadtzentrum des kleinen Badeortes Camp de Mar ist schnell zu Fuß erreichbar. Die umliegenden Städte Peguera, Puerto de Andratx, Santa Ponca und Magaluf sind gut und direkt mit dem Auto erreichbar. Fernab von dem Massentourismus ist die südwestliche Küste Mallorcas eine der schönsten Attraktionen, die die spanische Insel zu bieten hat.